Peter Milan Petersen - formand
Veksebovej 9, 3480 Fredensborg
petermilan@toftevang.dk
48 48 26 92

Jens  Søndergaard - næstformand
Teglgårdsvej 901, 3050 Humlebæk
sondergaard_jens@mail.dk
24 60 24 72

Palle Marcher
Sølystparken 15, 2990 Nivå
marcher@post12.tele.dk
49 14 71 82

Peder Johansen
Fasanvænget 433, 2980 Kokkedal
pedvib@fasanvaenget.dk
49 14 94 18

Niels Hald
Åtoften 165, 2990 Nivå
lewinsky.hald@lic-mail.dk
49 14 61 60

Arne Christensen
Blålersvej 42, 2990 Nivå
arne.christensen49@gmail.com
49 14 12 82

Birgitte Garde
Kovangen 129B, 3480 Fredensborg
birgittegarde40@gmail.com
48 48 37 25

Birgit Drost Iversen
Ravnsbjerggårdsvej 163 E, stuen
3480 Fredensborg
birgitdrost@gmail.com
25 47 50 80 

Niels Arne Gadegaard
Sølystparken 14, 2990 Nivå
gadegaardnielsarne@yahoo.com
23 96 03 50

 

Poul Erik Højlund Nielsen
Rolandsvej 3, 3480 Fredensborg
pehojlundnielsen@gmail.com
48 47 50 17

Nils Juhl Madsen
Islandshøjparken 37, 2990 Nivå
n.juhl.madsen@youmail.dk
49 14 19 25

Inga Hendil
Vænget 10, 3050 Humlebæk
hendil@hendil.dk

Dennis Jæger
Tornehaven 4, 2980 Kokkedal<
dennis.n.jaeger@gmail.com
49 14 74 55

Finn Larsen
Vibevej 15, 2990 Nivå
vibevej15@hotmail.com
49 14 41 77

Rasmus Offersen
Lønholtvej 7, 3480 Fredensborg
offersen@stavnsbjerg.dk
72 20 27 62

Suppleanter:

Odd Bakkengen
Strandgårdsvej 49, 3050 Humlebæk
odderland@gmail.com
49 16 20 06

Karin Carlsen
Strandvænget 14, 3050 Humlebæk
karin_carlsen@yahoo.dk
49 14 76 49

Martin Stausholm Knudsen
Skovparken 27, 2990 Nivå
martin_s_knudsen@hotmail.com
53 80 35 56